ThaiFarmCooking.com - The Chiang Mai Thai Farm Cooking School in Chiang Mai Thailand, FREE recipe of tom yum koong, fried noodles and many more
 
   Home
ONLINE Cooking Class-NEW!
 A Day At Our School
 Our Organic Farm
 What We Grow At Our Farm
 FULL Day Cooking Class-Recommended!
 HALF Day Cooking Class
 About Us
 Photo Gallery
 FAQ's
 Recipe book
 Recommendations
 Sweet and sour recipe
 Map to our office in town
 CONTACT US & RESERVATION
 รับสมัครพนักงาน

Site Map      
 

 

  Home / ONLINE Cooking Class-NEW! 
ONLINE Cooking Class-NEW!

ONLINE cooking classes

This month starts at only 15 US$** 

Bring our cooking school to your kitchen and learn how to cook Thai food in a cook-a-long online experience. 

We値l guide you through from shopping to the final result of a delicious Thai dish!




                                

 'SINGLE DISH' menu @15 US$

-Pad Thai or 

-Green Curry 

  

'DOUBLE DISH' menu @20 US$

Tom Kha soup and Sweet & Sour Stir-Fry or

  

Tom Yam soup and Stir-Fry with Cashew Nuts

   

What is included in your online cooking class:

-      A detailed shopping list and its substitutes.

Our shopping list has substitutes in case you can稚 find what you are looking for in your country. It has pictures of ingredients and necessary cooking utensils. On top of that, you will find further details and guidelines on how to get ready for your cooking class!

-      Even we are miles apart, we still love to take you around our organic farm. During the class we will share a short video about our farm. You will learn about some of the herbs and ingredients that we proudly grow ourselves

-      LIVE cooking class. We値l guide you through the entire cooking process to make your own Thai dish from scratch. Ask your cooking instructor any questions while cooking.

-      After the cooking class, we値l send you our recipe by email


             


How it works, it痴 so easy:

-      Book your class online via our booking form or by sending us an email thaifarmcooking@gmail.com at least 24 hours in advance ( make sure you have enough time to go shopping )

-      We値l send you a confirmation of availability and a payment link to pay via credit card

-      After payment you will receive our detailed shopping list

-      We値l send you a link to download Zoom and log-in details to join our cooking class. All you need is a laptop/smartphone/tablet and a good internet connection.

-      After the class is finished, we will send you our recipe, so no need to make notes during your cooking class

                                                                                                                                               

     

One of our happy guests in our online cooking class all the way in Arizona, USA.

You can choose to make your dish vegan, vegetarian or non-vegetarian.

The price is 15 US$ for our 'Single Dish' menu and 20 US$ for our 'Double Dish' menu.**

** One person cooks and one other person can help out or watch along via the same screen. At one location, you will prepare only one set that serves about two people. If you need a larger portion, you can prepare on your own again after the cooking class. 

If you would like to join the class with several people from the same location/kitchen and cook multiple sets, we will charge per set.

If other friends or family would like to join the same cooking class from a different location, you can make a booking for several locations, the rate is 15US$ or 20 US$ per location. It's a great way to connect with your family and friends who are staying in different countries/states.

Good to know:

-      Our online cooking class has been set up professionally with attention to sound and lighting. We will have two screens/angles in our Zoom call. One where you can see your cooking instructor explaining and a second one, our cooking cam, where you will see a close-up of our chopping board and stove.

-   Duration of the class: about 1 hour (for single dish menu) to 1,5 hour (for double dish menu)

-      Our cooking classes are join-in classes, other guests might join the cooking class. Would you like to have a private event just for your family, friends or co-workers, contact us for more information!

-      Gift vouchers are available! Make someone happy with Thai Farm痴 online cooking class for any occasion. Now Mother's Day Gift Vouchers are available. Just send us an email to order (thaifarmcooking@gmail.com) or to ask for more information.

 

                    

The menu schedule below is in our local ICT time (Indochina Time), please note that when you are in the USA or Canada, we are one day ahead. For example, when you would like to book for a Saturday, you will have to look to the menu for a Sunday ICT. If you are unsure, you can always contact us to enquire.

 

 

Monday

 

Tuesday

 

Wednesday

 

Thursday

 

Friday

 

Saturday

 

Sunday

 

06.30 am ICT*

 

 

Green Curry

 

 

 

Pad Thai

 

 

 

Pad Thai

 

Tom Yam soup

and

Stir-fry with Cashew Nuts

 

 

Pad Thai

 

 

Pad Thai

 

Tom Kha soup

and

Sweet and Sour

Stir-fry

 

08.30 am ICT*

 

Tom Yam soup

and

Stir-fry with Cashew Nuts

 

 

 

Pad Thai

 

Tom Kha soup

and

Sweet and Sour Stir-fry

 

 

Pad Thai

 

 

Pad Thai

 

 

Green Curry

 

 

Pad Thai

 

04.30 pm ICT*

 

 

Pad Thai

 

 

Pad Thai

 

Tom Yam soup

and

Stir-fry with Cashew Nuts

 

 

Pad Thai

 

 

Green Curry

 

 

Pad Thai

 

Tom Kha soup

and

Sweet and Sour

Stir-fry

 

07.00 pm ICT*

 

 

Pad Thai

 

Tom Kha soup

and

Sweet and sour

Stir-fry

 

       

Pad Thai

 

 

Pad Thai

 

 

Pad Thai

 

Tom Yam soup

and

Stir-fry with Cashew Nuts

 

 

Green Curry

*We do our best to reach our guests from all over the world who are in different time zones!

While making a booking, let us know for which Chiang Mai ICT time ( as in the schedule below ) you would like to make a reservation. We offer online cooking classes every day.

You can join us from anywhere in the world!

Chiang Mai 06.30 AM ICT

New York     

Toronto         

Los Angeles

Chicago 

Denver

Honolulu      

07.30 PM EDT (-1 day)

07.30 PM EDT (-1 day)

04.30 PM PDT (-1 day)

06.30 PM CDT (-1 day)

05.30 PM MDT (-1 day)

01.30 PM HST (-1 day)

Chiang Mai  08.30 AM ICT

Los Angeles 

Chicago  

Denver 

Sydney        

Auckland      

Singapore    

06.30 PM PDT (-1 day)

08.30 PM CDT (-1 day)

07.30 PM MDT (-1 day)

11.30 AM AEST

01.30 PM NZST

09.30 AM SGT

Chiang Mai 04.30 PM ICT

Brussels      

UK        

Sydney         

Singapore 

Hong Kong  

Dubai

11.30 AM CEST

10.30 AM BST

07.30 PM AEST

05.30 PM SGT

05.30 PM HKT

01.30 PM GST

Chiang Mai 07.00 PM ICT

UK

Brussels                    

Singapore 

Hong Kong  

Johannesburg

01.00 PM BST

02.00 PM CEST

08.00 PM SGT

08.00 PM HKT

02.00 PM SAST

 

Dubai

04.00 PM GST

   *if you prefer to join us a specific time that is not on our list, contact us to see what is possible

If your timezone is not on the list, check your time zone here:https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html


Hope to welcome you to our online Thai cooking class soon! If any questions, don't hesitate to contact us for further information!

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________



 

 
 

 

www.ThaiFarmCooking.com
Copyright © 2000-2006 All Rights Reserved.
The Chiang Mai Thai Farm Cooking School.
Contact e-mail address: thaifarmcooking@gmail.com